The Lights are now on, the stage is set, the actors are warming
up in the wings.  Our time has come...time to soar, time to shine,
time to bring new life and a New Dawn to the theater.
Upcoming Season
Contact Information:
New Dawn Theater Company
Sherry Ingbritsen
(678) 887-5015
(404) 625-0361

admin@newdawntheatercompany.com
singbritsen@yahoo.com
Theater Location:   

New Dawn Theater
3087 Main St.
Duluth GA, 30096
Purchase Season Tickets and Save

New Dawn Theater is proud to announce
our  efforts to bring you quality theater at an
affordable price.
 
*** 2012 All information ( Text, Images, Photos etc) contained with in this Website is the sole property of the New Dawn Theater Company.  Unauthorized use is strictly prohibited***
****All Tickets purchased via Website for any performance or Special Event are Non Refundable****
Counter
*************************************************************************************


"Harriet's House" - October 2014

"Yes Virginia There is a Santa Claus" - December 2014

"The Great Gatsby" - February 2015

"Sense & Sensibility"- April, May 2015
 
 
Show Dates

Thursday  10/9/2014
Friday  10/10/2014
Saturday 10/11/2014
Sunday 10/12/2014

Thursday 10/16/2014
Friday 10/17/2014
Saturday  10/18/2014
Sunday 10/19/2014

Thursday 10/23/2014
Friday 10/24//2014
Saturday  10/25/2014
Sunday 10/26/2014
Show Times

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee
Fall 2014

A New Dawn Production
"Harriet's House"
Directed by Sherry Ingbritsen

Performance Dates:
October 9 -12, 2014
October 16-19, 2014
October 23-26, 2014

Showtimes:
Sunday Matinees:  2:00 PM
Evenings:  8:00 PM

Ticket Prices:
Adults: $15.00
Seniors & Children : $12.00
Winter 2015

A New Dawn Production
"The Great Gatsby"
Directed by Sherry Ingbritsen

Performance Dates:
February 12 - 15, 2015
February 19-22, 2015
February 26- March 1, 2015

Showtimes:
Sunday Matinees:  2:00 PM
Evenings:  8:00 PM

Ticket Prices:
Adults: $15.00
Seniors & Children : $12.00
Show Dates

Thursday  2/12/2015
Friday  2/13/2015
Saturday 2/14/2015
Sunday 2/15/2015

Thursday 2/19/2015
Friday 2/20/2015
Saturday  2/21/2015
Sunday 2/22/2015

Thursday 2/26/2015
Friday 2/27/2015
Saturday  2/28/2015
Sunday 3/1/2015
Show Times

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee
****************************************************************
****************************************************************
Spring 2015

A New Dawn Production
"Sense & Sensibility"
Directed by Sherry Ingbritsen

Performance Dates:
April 16-19, 2015
April 23-26, 2015
April 30- May 3, 2015

Showtimes:
Sunday Matinees:  2:00 PM
Evenings:  8:00 PM

Ticket Prices:
Adults: $15.00
Seniors & Children : $12.00
Show Dates

Thursday  4/16/2015
Friday  4/17/2015
Saturday 4/18/2015
Sunday 4/19/2015

Thursday 4/23/2015
Friday 4/24/2015
Saturday  4/25/2015
Sunday 4/26/2015

Thursday 4/30/2015
Friday 5/1/2015
Saturday  5/2/2015
Sunday 5/3/2015
Show Times

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee
****************************************************************
Purchase Tickets
(Print out the confirmation page.  Your
Tickets will be at the Will Call booth)
Tickets
Name
Performance Date & Time
Purchase Tickets
(Print out the confirmation page.  Your
Tickets will be at the Will Call booth)
Tickets
Name
Performance Date & Time
Purchase Tickets
(Print out the confirmation page.  Your
Tickets will be at the Will Call booth)
Tickets
Name
Performance Date & Time
Christmas 2014

A New Dawn Production
"Yes Virginia There is a Santa Claus"
Directed by Sherry Ingbritsen

Performance Dates:
December 4-7, 2014
December 11-14, 2014
December 18-21, 2014

Showtimes:
Saturday Matinees:  2:00 PM
Sunday Matinees:  2:00 PM
Evenings:  8:00 PM

Ticket Prices:
Adults: $15.00
Seniors & Children : $12.00
Show Dates

Thursday  12/4/2014
Friday  12/52014
Saturday 12/6/2014
Saturday 12/6/2014
Sunday 12/7/2014

Thursday 12/11/2014
Friday 12/12/2014
Saturday  12/13/2014
Saturday  12/13/2014
Sunday 12/14/2014

Thursday 12/18/2014
Friday 12/19/2014
Saturday  12/20/2014
Saturday  12/20/2014
Sunday 12/21/2014
Show Times

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00 PM Matinee
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00 PM Matinee
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00 PM Matinee
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee
Purchase Tickets
(Print out the confirmation page.  Your
Tickets will be at the Will Call booth)
Tickets
Name
Performance Date & Time