Purchase Tickets
New Dawn Theater Company
Sherry Ingbritsen
(678) 887-5015
(678) 913-3164
(404) 625-0361
admin@newdawntheatercompany.com
singbritsen@yahoo.com
Theater Location:   

New Dawn Theater
3087 Main St.
Duluth GA, 30096
*** 2012 All information ( Text, Images, Photos etc) contained with in this Website is the sole property of the New Dawn Theater Company.  Unauthorized use is strictly prohibited***
****All Tickets purchased via Website for any performance or Special Event are Non Refundable****
Counter
*****EVENTS*****
Spring 2013

A New Dawn Production
"Barabbas"
Directed by Sherry Ingbritsen

Performance Dates:
April 18,19,20,21
April 25, 26, 27 ,28
May 2,3,4,5, 2013


Showtimes:
Matinees:  2:00 PM
Evenings:  8:00 PM

Ticket Prices:
Adults: $15.00
Seniors & Children : $12.00
Show Dates

Thursday  4/18/2013
Friday  4/19/2013
Saturday 4/20/2013
Sunday 4/21/2013

Thursday  4/25/2013
Friday 4/26/2013
Saturday  4/27/2013
Sunday 4/28/2013

Thursday 5/2/2013
Friday 5/3/2013
Saturday  5/4/2013
Sunday 5/5/2013
Show Times

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee
Purchase Tickets
(Print out the confirmation page.  Your
Tickets will be at the Will Call booth)
Tickets
Name
Performance Date & Time
*************************************************************************************
****************************************************************
Spring 2013

A New Dawn Production
"A Night at The Wax Museum"
Directed by Sherry Ingbritsen

Performance Dates:
June 13, 14, 15, 16
June 20, 21, 22, 23
June 27, 28,29, 30, 2013


Showtimes:
Matinees:  2:00 PM
Evenings:  8:00 PM

Ticket Prices:
Adults: $15.00
Seniors & Children : $12.00
Purchase Tickets
(Print out the confirmation page.  Your
Tickets will be at the Will Call booth)
Tickets
Name
Performance Date & Time
****************************************************************
Summer 2013

A New Dawn Production
"M*A*S*H"
Directed by Sherry Ingbritsen

Performance Dates:
August 22, 23,24, 25
August 29, 30, 31, Sept 1
September 5, 6, 7, 8, 2013


Showtimes:
Matinees:  2:00 PM
Evenings:  8:00 PM

Ticket Prices:
Adults: $15.00
Seniors & Children : $12.00
Show Dates

Thursday  8/22/2013
Friday  8/23/2013
Saturday 8/24/2013
Sunday 8/25/2013

Thursday  8/29/2013
Friday 8/30/2013
Saturday  8/31/2013
Sunday 9/1/2013

Thursday 9/5/2013
Friday 9/6/2013
Saturday  9/7/2013
Sunday 9/8/2013
Show Times

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee
Purchase Tickets
(Print out the confirmation page.  Your
Tickets will be at the Will Call booth)
Tickets
Name
Performance Date & Time
Show Dates

Thursday  6/ 13/2013
Friday  6/14/2013
Saturday 6/15/2013
Saturday 6/15/2013
Sunday 6/16/2013

Thursday  6/20/2013
Friday 6/21/2013
Saturday  6/22/2013
Saturday  6/22/2013
Sunday 6/23/2013

Thursday 6/272013
Friday 6/282013
Saturday  6/29/2013
Saturday  6/29/2013
Sunday 6/30/2013
Show Times

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00 PM Matinee
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00 PM Matinee
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00 PM Matinee
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee
Fall 2013

A New Dawn Production
"Under Milkwood"
Directed by Sherry Ingbritsen

Performance Dates:
October 10, 11, 12, 13
October 17, 18, 19, 20
October 24, 25, 26, 27, 2013


Showtimes:
Matinees:  2:00 PM
Evenings:  8:00 PM

Ticket Prices:
Adults: $15.00
Seniors & Children : $12.00
Show Dates

Thursday  10/10/2013
Friday  10/11/2013
Saturday 10/12/2013
Sunday 10/13/2013

Thursday  10/17/2013
Friday 10/18/2013
Saturday  10/19/2013
Sunday 10/20/2013

Thursday 10/24/2013
Friday 10/25/2013
Saturday  10/26/2013
Sunday 10/27/2013
Show Times

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee

8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2:00PM Matinee
****************************************************************
Purchase Tickets
(Print out the confirmation page.  Your
Tickets will be at the Will Call booth)
Tickets
Name
Performance Date & Time
****************************************************************
New Dawn Theater
Company

Proudly Welcomes

The Talents of Mark Kurtz
&
Donna Cangelosi

"Just The Two of Us..."
(And some Special Guests)

Performance Date:
March 23, 2013

Showtime:
8:00PM

Ticket Prices:
$15.00

Box Office 678 887-5015
Purchase Tickets
$15.00/Person
(Print out the confirmation page.  Your
Tickets will be at the Will Call booth
)
Name